Download DLF IPL 2012 - Indian Premier Leauge T20 Fever Mobile Java Game FREE

DLF IPL 2012 - Indian Premier Leauge T20 Fever

Mobile Game Details
Published By Mansi On Mar 6, 2012
Category : Sports

The official game of Indian Premier League Season 4.

Thank you all for the feedback! We will continue to give regular periodic updates. Current update includes:-

--> We have added SD card installation option for handsets supporting Android OS v2.2 onwards.

--> Sound Enabled

**Note: Some handsets might experience instability when the sound option is enabled, in such cases please turn the sound option off from the "Main Menu" of the game.

All 10 official IPL teams available! -->

Mumbai Indians, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Chennai Super Kings, Deccan Chargers, Delhi Daredevils, Kings XI Punjab

Rajasthan Royals, Kochi Tuskers Kerala, Kolkata Knight Riders and Pune Warriors India

Other Links


Follow Us

We Collect Personal Information On This site.

© 2015. mrpopat.in All rights reserved.
Translate Page To Your Favourite Language