#Bihar7thRoundElection #biharinews List of MPs in Bihar 7th Round Lok sabha Election in 2019.

Bihari News
Published By Bihari News On Jun 19, 2019
Category : News/Politics
Duration : 04:53

Voting in eight parliamentary constituencies of #Bihar, #PatnaSahib, #Patliputra, #Buxar,#Nalanda, #Ara, #Sasaram, #Karakat and #Jehanabad will be held in the seventh and final phase of Lok Sabha elections 2019. Now, in Bihar, for the seventh phase, there will be 8 seats. This phase is quite interesting competition.
In those six seats, those people are in the field, among whom there is constant fighting again. These warriors have collided with each other in the 2014 Lok Sabha elections. Both are well-familiar with each other's strengths. There are only two seats in eight, where both the coalition candidates are clashing for the first time. This time it will be interesting to see if the leaders who won the elections against them in 2014 will not be able to defeat the opponent this time. At the same time, the candidates who lost in 2014 will be able to get revenge for their defeat this time or not.
In the seventh phase, Nalanda and Patna Sahib have two such parliamentary seats, where NDA and Maha coalition candidates are clashing for the first time.

show [+]
Now your video play on all smartphones.

Copy the code and paste in your html document to  share video on your page.
To customize the size of the player as per your requirements change the width and height in the given code. To stop autoplay video change autoplay=false.

Sign In or Sign Up now to post a comment!
All Comments (0)
No comments receieved yet, Be first to add comment

Videos Being Watched


You may also like

Follow Us

We Collect Personal Information On This site.

© 2015. mrpopat.in All rights reserved.
Translate Page To Your Favourite Language