#Nalanda #Biharinews Nalanda Lok Sabha Election Seat (Kaun Banega Saansad)

Bihari News
Published By Bihari News On Jun 19, 2019
Category : News/Politics
Duration : 05:00

JD (U), BJP and LJP workers of Hilsa have been tremendously enthusiastic when the outgoing MP from Nalanda Lok Sabha Kaushlendra Kumar is again made NDA candidate. During this, for the third consecutive time, he thanked Bihar Chief Minister #NitishKumar, LJP supremo Ram Vilas Paswan and BJP supremo Amit Shah and expressed his gratitude towards the NDA leaders of Bihar to make candidates for Nalanda for the third consecutive time. #Nalanda is a subdivision of Patna district, now it is a district of 20 blocks. #Harnaut and #Chandi assembly constituencies of the first district were part of the flood lok sabha area. After the delimitation, the Chandi assembly area was removed and the whole district came under the Nalanda Loksabha area. It was the occupation of the Congress till the 1971 elections. The minister in the center and later became the governor of #SidheshwarPrasad was the last MP of Congress. After that the situation changed. Since 1996, the Samata Party or JDU has been occupied. The polarization of votes is already done by #GeorgeFernandes and later in the name of Nitish Kumar. JDU's Kushendra Kumar is presently a Member of Parliament from here.
The district is identified by ancient #NalandaUniversity.

show [+]
Now your video play on all smartphones.

Copy the code and paste in your html document to  share video on your page.
To customize the size of the player as per your requirements change the width and height in the given code. To stop autoplay video change autoplay=false.

Sign In or Sign Up now to post a comment!
All Comments (0)
No comments receieved yet, Be first to add comment

Videos Being Watched


You may also like

Follow Us

We Collect Personal Information On This site.

© 2015. mrpopat.in All rights reserved.
Translate Page To Your Favourite Language