#Araria #ArariaLokSabhaSeat #Bihari_News Araria Lok sabha Election Seat (kaun banega saansad)

Bihari News
Published By Bihari News On Jun 19, 2019
Category : News/Politics
Duration : 04:26

This district of Simanchal #Kosi has been working as a renowned Hindi writer, Phanishwar Nath Renu. Araria district, which was adjacent to the valley of #Nepal in Bihar, was earlier part of Purnea, which was made a district in 1990. Of the seven seats, BJP has chosen Araria only for himself. So far, the BJP has won this seat three times. But it had lost in the General Elections 2014 and by-elections in 2018. Here three times the BJP has won the RJD three times.

In 2009, BJP had landed with JDU, in which she won. At that time, there was a coalition of LJP with the RJD and LJP had fielded its candidate. At the same time, there was a coalition of BJP and LJP in 2014, while JDU was different.

BJP's #PradeepKumarSingh was contesting Araria seat in the 2014 Lok Sabha elections. RJD candidate from the other side Taslimuddin was there. JDU had made Vijay Mandal his candidate. Mo. Taslimuddin had won 407978 votes and he won by Pradeep Singh with 146504 votes.

show [+]
Now your video play on all smartphones.

Copy the code and paste in your html document to  share video on your page.
To customize the size of the player as per your requirements change the width and height in the given code. To stop autoplay video change autoplay=false.

Sign In or Sign Up now to post a comment!
All Comments (0)
No comments receieved yet, Be first to add comment

Videos Being Watched


You may also like

Follow Us

We Collect Personal Information On This site.

© 2015. mrpopat.in All rights reserved.
Translate Page To Your Favourite Language