Tere Bina | SHORGUL | Arijit Singh | Niladri Kumar | Kapil Sibal

Published By Harry On Jun 4, 2016
Category :


Duration : 02:34

Song Credits:
Music Director - Niladri Kumar
Singer - Arijit Singh & Awaaz Kids Choir
Lyrics - Kapil Sibal

Music Programming - Manoj R C Sharma
Additional Programming - Agnelo Fernandes
Guitars - Warren Mendonsa
Zitar - Niladri Kumar
Additional Vocals - Jonita Gandhi
Mixed & Mastered by - Bashab Bhattacharjee at Studio Riversound (Acoustriks)

show [+]
Now your video play on all smartphones.

Copy the code and paste in your html document to  share video on your page.
To customize the size of the player as per your requirements change the width and height in the given code. To stop autoplay video change autoplay=false.

Sign In or Sign Up now to post a comment!
All Comments (0)
No comments receieved yet, Be first to add comment

Feature Videos

Videos Being Watched


Other Links


You may also like

Follow Us

We Collect Personal Information On This site.

© 2015. mrpopat.in All rights reserved.
Translate Page To Your Favourite Language