Action Jackson - Songs Mashup by Kiran Kamath

Published By Harry On Dec 8, 2014
Category :


Duration : 02:32

Here's presenting the exclusive mashup of Action Jackson songs featuring Ajay Devgn, Sonakshi Sinha, Prabhu Dheva & Manasvi Mamgai.

Mashup By: Kiran Kamath
Singers: Himesh Reshammiya, Neeti Mohan, Ankit Tiwari, Arya Acharya Vineet Singh, Alam Gir Khan, Shalmali Kholgade, Palak Muchhal, Neeraj Shridhar
Music: Himesh Reshammiya
Lyrics: Shabbir Ahmed & Sameer Anjaan

Movie: Action Jackson
Cast: Ajay Devgn, Sonakshi Sinha, Yami Gautam & Manasvi Mamgai
Produced By: Gordhan Tanwani & Sunil Lulla
Directed By: Prabhu Dheva
Presented by A Baba Films production & Eros International

The film releases on 5th Dec, 2014.

show [+]
Now your video play on all smartphones.

Copy the code and paste in your html document to  share video on your page.
To customize the size of the player as per your requirements change the width and height in the given code. To stop autoplay video change autoplay=false.

Sign In or Sign Up now to post a comment!
All Comments (0)
No comments receieved yet, Be first to add comment

Feature Videos

Videos Being Watched


Other Links


You may also like

Follow Us

We Collect Personal Information On This site.

© 2015. mrpopat.in All rights reserved.
Translate Page To Your Favourite Language