AJ Theme Song - Full Video - Action Jackson (2014) - Ajay Devgn, Prabhu Dheva, Sonakshi Sinha, Manasvi

Published By Harry On Nov 25, 2014
Category :


Duration : 03:02

Checkout the exclusive video of the coolest song of the season ft. Ajay Devgn, Prabhu Dheva, Sonakshi Sinha, Manasvi Mamgai like never before.

Song: AJ Theme Song
Voice: Ajay Devgn
Music: Himesh Reshammiya
Dialogue: Shiraz Ahmed

A Baba Films production & Eros International presents ‘Action Jackson’. Releasing on 5th December, 2014

Cast: Ajay Devgn, Sonakshi Sinha, Yami Gautam & Manasvi Mamgai
Directed By: Prabhu Dheva.
Produced By: Gordhan P Tanwani & Sunil Lulla

show [+]
Now your video play on all smartphones.

Copy the code and paste in your html document to  share video on your page.
To customize the size of the player as per your requirements change the width and height in the given code. To stop autoplay video change autoplay=false.

Sign In or Sign Up now to post a comment!
All Comments (0)
No comments receieved yet, Be first to add comment

Feature Videos

Videos Being Watched


Other Links


You may also like

Follow Us

We Collect Personal Information On This site.

© 2015. mrpopat.in All rights reserved.
Translate Page To Your Favourite Language