Teri Yaad - Official Full HD | Vijay Prakash Sharma - New Hindi Songs 2014

Published By Mansi On Sep 27, 2014
Category :


Duration : 05:25

Presenting the new Hindi song 2014 "Teri Yaad" Sung and Lyrics Penned by "Vijay Prakash Sharma" and Music given by "Manan Bhardwaj".

Song Credits :-

Song : Teri Yaad
Singer : Vijay Prakash Sharma
Composed by : Manan Bhardwaj
Lyrics by : Vijay Prakash Sharma
Label : Nischal Events

show [+]
Now your video play on all smartphones.

Copy the code and paste in your html document to  share video on your page.
To customize the size of the player as per your requirements change the width and height in the given code. To stop autoplay video change autoplay=false.

Sign In or Sign Up now to post a comment!
All Comments (0)
No comments receieved yet, Be first to add comment

Feature Videos

Videos Being Watched


Other Links


You may also like

Follow Us

We Collect Personal Information On This site.

© 2015. mrpopat.in All rights reserved.
Translate Page To Your Favourite Language