Tere Faasle (Official Video HD) - Aa Gaye Munde UK De - Jimmy Sheirgill & Neeru Bajwa

Gaurav Badoni
Published By Gaurav Badoni On Aug 2, 2014
Category :


Duration : 02:34

Catch the third official song "Tere Faasle" from "Aa gaye Munde UK De" starring Jimmy Sheirgill, Neeru Bajwa & Gurpreet Ghuggi.

Movie releasing on 8th August 2014.

Song Name: Tere Faasle
Singers: Mohit Chauhan, Sunidhi Chauhan
Lyricist: Kumaar
Music Composer: JATINDER SHAH

Star Cast: Jimmy Sheirgill, Neeru Bajwa, Gurpreet Ghuggi, Binnu Dhillon, Rana Ranbir, Khusboo Grewal, Navneet Nishan, Inana Sran with Om Puri, Guggu Gill.

Producer: Sunny Trehan (Trehan Productions)
Director: Manmohan Singh

Music Label: Zee Music Company

Language: Punjabi

show [+]
Now your video play on all smartphones.

Copy the code and paste in your html document to  share video on your page.
To customize the size of the player as per your requirements change the width and height in the given code. To stop autoplay video change autoplay=false.

Sign In or Sign Up now to post a comment!
All Comments (0)
No comments receieved yet, Be first to add comment

Feature Videos

Videos Being Watched


Other Links


You may also like

Follow Us

We Collect Personal Information On This site.

© 2015. mrpopat.in All rights reserved.
Translate Page To Your Favourite Language